2018 Chamber Board of Directors

 

 

 

President 
Robyn Bowers
Robyn Bowers State Farm
RobynBowersInsurance@gmail.com

 

 

 

Vice President
Alissa Janke
Janke Law Firm
Alissa@jankelawfirm.com  

 

 

Secretary to the Board 
Christi VerMilyea
C-Media Services, LLC. 
cvermilyea@sbcglobal.net or info@c-mediaservices.com

 

 

Treasurer
Martin Mussey
Action Coach
mmussey@actioncoach.com

  

 


Ambassador Program President

Gary Briggs
Edward Jones
gary.briggs@edwardjones.com

 

 


Damion Robertson
Edward Jones
damionrobertson@gmail.com

 

 


Karen McGuffin
Bloomin' Blinds
karensmcguffin@gmail.com

 

 


Glenn Russo
DFW FixMyPC
grusso@dfwfixmypc.com

 

 


Artie Williams
The Colony ER
awilliams@thecolonyer.com

 

 


Claudia Jimenez
Comerica Bank - The Colony
cijimenez@comerica.com

 

 


Dan Corthell
Lucky Pucks
dan@lucky-pucks.com