2018 Chamber Board of Directors

 
Robyn Holtz

President

Robyn Holtz

Robyn Holtz State Farm

RobynHoltz@outlook.com

Alissa Janke

Vice President

Alissa Janke

Janke Law Firm

alissa@jankelawfirm.com

Martin Mussey

Treasurer

Martin Mussey

Action Coach

mmussey@actioncoach.com

Christi VerMilyea

Secretary to the Board

Christi VerMilyea

C-Media Services, LLC.

cvermilyea@sbcglobal.net or info@c-mediaservices.com

Gary Briggs

Ambassador Program President

Gary Briggs

Edward Jones

Gary.Briggs@edwardjones.com

Karen McGuffin

 

Karen McGuffin

Bloomin' Blinds

karensmcguffin@gmail.com

Claudia Jimenez

 

Claudia Jimenez

Comerica Bank - The Colony

cijimenez@comerica.com

Artie Williams

 

Artie Williams

Lava Cantina

awilliams@lavacantina.com

Glenn Russo

 

Glenn Russo

Evolved Support

grusso@evolvedsupport.com